Who I want to be

I want to be the kind of person that is happy no matter what is happening. And if something tragic happens, I want to have peace beyond happiness. But with the day to day events of life…I want to be happy. I want to be the kind of person that learns from mistakes and easily gets over them. I don’t want to regret a thing and enjoy this moment. I want to be fit and not hurt myself with emotional eating. I want to explore opportunities but also let them go if they don’t feel right. I want to be the kind of person that cries only when it’s absolutely necessary. A person that is so carefree that things just come to instead of waiting for them. I want to be the girl that just knows that she can have the guy and will; the right guy. I want to be nature’s friend and visit wonderland whenever I’d like.

I don’t want to bite my nails because of anxiety; never be judgmental. I don’t want to hurt myself with my mind. I want to be happy with my nationality and never question why I was born here. I want to stop trying to make sense out of why loved ones hurt each other. I don’t want to be afraid. I want to be free.

I want to be loved, especially by myself. I want to always have friends that make me smile and believe in dreams. I want to be more like my mother and always make her proud. I want to not just believe, but know. I want to get up after I’ve fallen and feel stronger as soon as I get up. I want to be confident but humble. I want to be heard, not left silent. I always want to feel inspired and inspire others. I want to live and breathe my passion. I want to change against all odds. I want to be able to start over even when I feel defeated. I never want to lose my childish innocence.

I do not want to be right or wrong, I just want to be. I want to play the piano and sing. I want to write to make the world a little better and let others know they’re never alone. I want to see the world. I want true success. I want to give as much as I can. I want to love and be loved. I want to be my own fashion. I want to admire those who are worth admiring. And always know how amazing it is to be alive. I want to be the best version of myself.

Leave a Reply

